Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Westborough, MA 01581
  • 22 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Jane

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I most recently worked for an amazing family watching their 5-year-old boy for the first four years of his life. I was planning on moving out of state and transitioned a new nanny to replace me, but my plans fell through and I am currently looking for full-time work again. I am currently an on-call babysitter for several families I've developed relationships with over the past few years with ages ranging from infant to 13 years old, and I regularly babysit my 4-year-old niece and infant nephews. In high school I worked in the Infant and Toddler rooms as well as made lesson plans and taught in the B.L.O.C.K.S. preschool room. I also worked as a Chipmunks Teacher of 2. 5-5-year-olds at the YMCA in the summer between high school and college. I have my own transportation and do not mind light housework, running errands, or cooking, and I love Read more pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Jane doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Fine Arts

Graduated Adelphi University 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Jane's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now