Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Weston, MA 02493

Meet Azeema

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello! my name is Azeema, I am 26 years old and currently living in Weston, MA. To give you a little background information; I received my BS from Wheelock College in May 2015, where I studied Early Childhood Education and Human Growth Development with a focus in Counseling Psychology. I graduated with my Master's from Cambridge College studying Professional School Counseling in 2017 I have worked at many schools, including Boston public schools, The Carroll School and now I am at Brookline working as a special ed teacher. I have tons of experience working with all aged kids in different sets of environments. I also have some experience working with at-risk students, special needs students, deaf/blind students, and behavioral students. Right now, I am looking for a part-time babysitting opportunity (Monday Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) I am available on call, weekends/holidays as well. If you are interested, I will be more Read more than happy to send along my resume which explains further my qualifications and expertise. Looking forward to hearing from you, Azeema

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Azeema doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Dyslexia
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support


Professional School Counseling

Cambridge College - MA 2017


Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Azeema's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now