Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Nanny in Westwood, MA 02090

Meet Pauline

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi- I live in Westwood and am available to help you. I left my job last year at Brigham and Women’s after more than 25 years. Since then I had been caring for three girls in Walpole after their mother passed away unexpectedly. Now the youngest is in full time pre-school. I am CPR and first aid certified. I enjoy being around the little ones very much. Let me know if I can help you. Pauline

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/04/2020.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Andrea K.


Andrea K.


Pauline is fantastic! As a new mom, I was anxious leaving my newborn daughter with someone. Pauline is amazing and has helped immensely with the transition back to work. She is extremely responsible, punctual, caring and personable. She is a great communicator and sends updates which helps me get through the work day. I know my daughter is safe and is being taken care of when she is with Pauline. I highly recommend Pauline without any hesitation.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Pauline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now