Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Whitinsville, MA 01588

Meet Rebeka

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I’m Rebeka! I’m 37 and a mom of 3 amazing kiddos. My youngest is now 5 and my older two are 15 and 18. I’m currently a nanny for a set of twins that I’ve cared for since they were 6 months old(they’re now 9) on tuesdays and thursdays so I’m looking to find another family to care for to fill in my other available days. I’ve been a nanny for many years . Most of the families have been of multiples (twins) plus a baby and a dog. I love children of all ages. Getting to watch their faces light up when They’ve learned something new is the best!! Id love to own my own daycare in the future , but for now I’m here to help out with an occasional date night , or reoccurring sitter . I can provide a back ground check, plus numerous Read more professional references :-) Hope to hear from you soon !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebeka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebeka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now