Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Whitman, MA 02382
  • 23 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Naijya

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is naijya galvin, i been working as a nanny for 1 year now. I took care of two kids one of the age of 10 & the other the age of 2 years old. I been around kids most of my life so I know how to be patient and take care of kids and make them feel comfortable enough to be around me. I would like to work a full time job of their are any positions available. I’m very caring & funny but also make sure everything is done in the right manner.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 12/16/2020
  • My availability is valid through 3/12/21

Ratings & reviews

Naijya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Naijya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now