Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Winchester, MA 01890

Meet Ledi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Ledi I am 30years old. I also worked as a nanny since July 2012 and decided to continue working one on one with children since. I have experience with infants and toddlers. I really enjoy being around kids, especially toddlers! I also have a big family and I'm always surrounded by kids. I am a very patient and energetic person, and I love to teach kids how to create music with their body, sing to them different songs that will help them learn colors, letters, and numbers! I like to motivate them to try new things, and also to teach them a different language, since I'm fluent in Spanish as well as English. I take them to different parks and libraries, always according to the age of course. Reading to kids is a must and I enjoy doing hands-on activities with them! I've also done a Read more lot of baby sitting during the weekends for parents to have a date night. If this matches what you are searching for, feel free to contact me at (617) 412- 0085, or message me back if you prefer. My references are available upon request. I hope you find the adequate person for this position.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/30/16

Ratings & reviews

Ledi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ledi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now