Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Woburn, MA 01801

Meet Renata

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is RENATA and I 37 year old woman, Brazilian, living in United States who speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish. I am a non-smoker. I have Massachusetts drive licence and clear record. I want to specify to you my experiences with children,I have many that was so important,let me tell you.I already had experience with children from 1 day old to twelve years old.I am nurse and in the hospital I took care of children since they were born until the moment they go home.I was a private teacher too children and adult too in a school in Brazil. I took care of some children and twins babies too. My expericence was wonderful. I am a kind of person that loves children.I am attencious,careful,criative and responsable.I like to play,draw and have fun with children and I also to read child stories(I am actress and it help in the children criativity).I love to make Read more handcrafts with children. I am single mom with 8 years autistic boy. So I have experience with special needs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 06/18/2015.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 06/16/2015.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Charity G.

6/28/2008

Renata is excellent - we couldn't be happier with her! She is caring, gentle, and intuitive with knowing what our baby needs. She is kind, respectful and incredibly knowledgeable - she's one in a million!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

2006

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renata's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now