Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Worcester, MA 01603

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Kristin and I am a 28 year old nanny with a Psychology background and 10 years of excellent childcare experience with children ranging in age from newborn to twelve years old. In my time as a nanny and babysitter I have gained valuable experience with the full range of childcare responsibilities, including but not limited to: short and long-distance transportation, homework help, outings to the park/ library/ museum, activity supervision, errand running, accompanying to appointments, sick care, light housekeeping, meal and bottle prep, diaper changes and baths, and developmental play. I hear from others and consider myself to be caring, honest, nurturing, intelligent, creative, and open-minded. In my spare time I enjoy arts and crafts, photography, cooking, playing games, biking, swimming, and being out in nature. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile and consider me. If you think I might be Read more a good fit for your family, I would love to talk more with you about your needs! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 08/29/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/13/2014.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/16

Ratings & reviews

Kristin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Developmental Psychology

Worcester State University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now