JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie B.

Nanny in Worcester, MA 01610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Worcester, MA

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $140-$200 per week

Leslie’s Bio

I am a 39 year old married mother of two wonderful children, age 6 & 10.
My philosophy is to assist children in developing self-control, self-confidence, and sensitivity in their interactions with other children in my home.
I have been working with children since I was a pre-teen.  I am currently going through the licensing stages for being a fully licensed and insured childcare home. 
I have my CPR and First Aid qualifications up to date.  I was a private in home nanny for many years.
I have been a Stay at Home Mom since 2004, while careing for my own children as well as my friends children over school breaks, etc.
I love caring for children, watching them discover new things and themselves, as well. Caregivers play an important role in the functions of a todays busy families on a daily basis and I am able to provide that with warmth, caring, structure and continuity to those left in my care.
Are you looking for your child to be in a home setting with a caring person and not a corporate daycare setting? Than I may be the person for you.
Thanks for taking the time to check me out and I look forward to hear from you soon.
Want more info? Check out my website at : Http://busylittlebees.tripod.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Kimberly T. is a reference for Leslie B.
Kimberly T. is a reference for Leslie B.
Jump to Top
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Worcester, MA 01610
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $140-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now