JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ciji S.

Nanny in Worcester, MA 01610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Worcester, MA

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Ciji’s Bio

I am a 28-year-old mother of two. I come from a large family in Southern California. I moved here when I met my husband. I am in school getting my Early Childhood degree and have completed Special Needs Courses. I used to be in a program for children of deployed military parents while I was on active duty in the United States Air Force. I have a lot of passion for what I do and teach children. I love to cook and create fun and educational activities for children, also, I have a great love for animals and the outdoors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Katie L. is a reference for Ciji S. Relationship: Former Employer
Gabriel S. is a reference for Ciji S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ciji S.
Ciji S.
Worcester, MA 01610
33

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now