JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Annapolis, MD 21401

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been working in the childcare field for over 10 years now! My experience began when i worked at a child development center in Germany and since then I've worked for multiple families with children from newborn to 14 years old. I am currently nannying for an 18-month-old I've been with since the day he was born! I enjoy keeping up on the latest research on all things safety or development related, and love to mak the most of my time with the children I watch by taking them on adventures and introducing them to new, fun experiences. I am willing to do occasional overnights and am used to (and thoroughly enjoy) traveling with the families I work for! My servies often nclude light housekeeping and cooking, errand running, and pick-ups/drop-offs. I also have a lot of experience in admin work and management, and wouldn't be opposed to a dual Read more role in a personal assistant position. I am moving to the Wilmington area at the end of March and am looking for a new family to help!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 4/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management

Currently attending Anne Arundel Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now