Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Arnold, MD 21012

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is lily I am a student at James Madison University! I have been nannying and babysitting since I was very young. I love kids and I love getting to work with families of all backgrounds. I am studying Occupational therapy at school and am determined to get my PHD afterwards. I am here for summers and of course breaks in between school. I would love to nanny for a family, I am good with all ages and also pets. I myself have 2 older brother who always looked out for me! I hope to do the same with your kids. I love being outside and going on fun adventures as well. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I would love to talk to you! My number is 443-370-1844 my email is oneillls@dukes.jmu.edu

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now