JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin M.

Nanny in Arnold, MD 21012.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arnold, MD

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

My husband and I will be stationed in Lejeune this coming July. I am a licensed teacher and a new stay at home mom to one child. I am looking for a famiy that is in need of loving and attentive child care in my home. I have three years experience with teaching and 10+ years experience is babysitting and nannying for vairous families with 1-5 chidren. Idealy I am looking for one or two children to come into my home and expereince the world with my son and I! I look forward to hearing from you! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Devon C. is a reference for Kristin M.
Devon C. is a reference for Kristin M.
Jump to Top
Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Arnold, MD 21012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now