Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Baltimore, MD 21224

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Kelly and I would love to be considered to be your nanny. I have three years of experience working at a summer camp, and 2 years experience babysitting various ages ranging from 3-12. I am a 23 year old currently working at a nonprofit, looking to gain more experience working with children before earning my master's degree in social work with a concentration in childhood development. Working at a ropes course for years, I have a good understanding of balancing fun with responsibility and safety, and I believe that makes me a perfect fit to be a nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/08/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/20/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now