Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Belcamp, MD 21017

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been caring for kids for 4 years now, ranging in all different ages from newborn-12 years old. I graduated in 2016 with 180 hrs working with kids, & I have continued my education working towards a degree in early childhood education. I was working in daycare as a preschool teacher/infant teacher for the last 4 years & am now a mom myself. I am CPR & first aid certified, newborn/ infant teacher certification, 90 hr toddler/school age certification(x2), special needs certification & more! * please note that I would need to bring my 20-month-old son with me if I will be nannying on a regular basis. * feel free to ask any questions or for proof of certifications (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 9/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now