Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Bladensburg, MD 20710

Meet Arshayla

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Arshayla Osborne, but people call me Shay, i am 23 years old and have been working with kids for 6 years all together. i have been a babysitter/nanny since i was 16 and absolutely i love it! i have worked with families with one child as well as families with multiple children. I feel comfortable watching many children at one time. although i love working with all ages, i am especially drawn towards children 0-4 years old. I am very experienced in my filed. I am currently still in school majoring in social work and will be graduating at the end of next year with my associates degree. when i am not babysitting or being a nanny you can catch me outside with my family and friends, i love doing different activities rather its with my family,friends or by my self, i also love to cook,travel and Read more learn different things. Again my name is Arshayla Osborne and i hope to meet with you and your family and have a the opportunity to work with your children and/or child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Katherine M.

10/19/2018

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Arshayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now