JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abike D.

Nanny in Brentwood, MD 20722.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brentwood, MD

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Abike’s Bio

I am a recent college graduate with a a degree in Human Behavior and minors in Psychology and Art&Design. I am currently working as a teacher's assistant in a daycare center within an elementary school. I have experience with children infants-school aged. I am currently seeking a different employment opportunity that involves caring for fewer children at a time. I enjoy children very much I believe it is amazing to see them develop and discover the world right before you. I also believe the best care comes from a more personal level rather than a daycare setting. I am able to create educational and recreational lesson plans that will actively engage children of all ages and developmental capabilities throughtout the day. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Abike D.
Abike D.
Brentwood, MD 20722

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now