Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Nanny in Clarksburg, MD 20871

Meet Rajni

  • Speaks Hindi
  • Has a car

My greatest joy in life has been raising my 3 beautiful daughters, now 34 and twins that are 28 years old. Best of all, I am a new grandmother! My name is Rajni and I have over 10 years of experience working as a Nanny, plus 35 years of experience in motherhood! Most recently, I have had the pleasure of working with children ages 6 months to 7 years. Our children are a reflection of us, they learn values by observing our behaviors, attitudes and views. These observations influence their development as citizens of this world. As a mother, it was important for me to instill our Indian values and beliefs in my children while living in America. I believe in raising our children with love and empathy. I pride myself in providing attentive and loving care, creating a fun and environment for children to grow and learn. I would Read more love to hear about your family! Please feel free to contact me and we can chat over coffee!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/27/20

Ratings & reviews

Rajni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Social studies

Graduated 1979

Share Rajni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now