Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Columbia, MD 21044

Meet Phannipha

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been here with an Au pair program and I already finished the program for a year. I am a very reliable and trustworthy person. I attended a military academy in Thailand, where I obtained my master's degree in psychology. I also volunteer with a local Thai organization. I am looking for a new job like a nanny. I was taking care 2 boys (2. 5 years old and 6 months old) I was feeding&preparing meals, doing the kids laundry, give them bathing&dressing, cleaning up after the kids, putting them to sleep. I had first aid training certificate. I'm honestly, responsibility, kindness, easy going, friendly, love to learn new things and love the kids. After finished the program, I moved to NYC and took care of the boy 22 months. Also I did part time taking care of little boys 3 months, 8 months, 10 months, carrying big boys Read more 8, 10 years and pretty girl 17 months old. After 2 years there I moved out of the city and doing a Live-In Nanny in Bryn Mawr, PA taking care of 3 kids. Twins (girl and boy) they are 2 years and a half, also little sister 6 months old since she was born. I’m working with them more than a year. But I already got married and planning to move to Bel Air, MD soon. I drive for the kids as well. Totally I have an experience more than 5 years. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Phannipha

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/16

Ratings & reviews

Phannipha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Psychology

2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • English
    • Thai

Share Phannipha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now