JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie B. - Fallston Nanny

Natalie B. Nanny in Fallston, MD 21047. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Fallston, MD

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I am currently a 20-year-old student at University of Maryland studying to get into PA school and am looking for a summer care job while home on break. I really enjoy working with children and have experiences with all ages including toddlers, early school age, and adolescents. I babysat for years and worked as a full time nanny last summer for three boys under age 7. I have my own transportation and completely clean driving record. I am CPR/AED certified and will also be a certified nursing assistant by the summer. I am a huge animal lover, so pets are a plus! I would be more than happy to send you my resume as well as professional or personal references, so please just let me know!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top