Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Finksburg, MD 21048

Meet Lucia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’m interested in a part time nanny position. I have been a nanny and baby-sitter for the last years and have recent experience babysitting my cousins, nieces, nephews and as well as my friends’ children. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, I sadly had to leave the previous family I was working for. I nannied for this family from when the child was 6 months old until he turned 18 months. I have experience working with children of ages between 2 and 7 years old. I’m a calm person that aims to make children feel comfortable and happy while at the same time learning together and following the family rules. I earned a bachelor’s degree in business management and logistics 10 years ago, so I have worked in different areas, however I have grown a passion and love for working with children through my experience. I am patient, responsible, friendly Read more and an active person. I like outdoor activities and sports.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020
  • My availability is valid through 6/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Lucia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business

Graduated 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Lucia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now