Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Frederick, MD 21704

Meet Haley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Haley! I have been working in child care for over 5 1/2 years! i’m 19 years old and have so much energy! Some of the things I enjoy is music, musical theatre, outdoor activities, making learning fun, cooking, and arts and crafts, kid fun cooking, and learning spanish! I graduated from high school in 2018 earning my 90 hour certification in preschool! I am also certified in CPR, first aid, I have my ADA certification, I also have my breast-feeding I’m currently working on my infant and toddler training, also I have “keeping infants safe” as well! I love being healthy and cooking healthy meals! I also have my drivers licenses, and my own car! I would love to be a live in nanny. And of course i’m comfortable with pets! And i love to watch children grow over time so I am a long term Read more nanny! I am so willing to come on trips international or not! I am very much about a schedule so regardless of where we’re I will have a schedule! And i’m teacher so I will be doing learning with children as early as 1! I am willing to help with children with disabilities! I am have done duties that consists of grocery shopping, laundry, keeping a tidy household, and preparing meals! Please feel free to contact me as I will be looking for live in positions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now