Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Frederick, MD 21701

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Arianna, I'm 21 years old looking for a nanny job that allows me to have weekends off and also allows me to bring my daughter along with me. She is 9 months and a super happy baby. I'd be able to focus on both my child and yours. I love kids but I also want to be able to still spend some time with mine. I also plan on going back to school at Frederick Community College soon. I worked at the YMCA of Frederick County for 3 years but unfortunately had to find a new job because I was not making enough there. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Once I figure out my schedule for school I will update my bio with the times I'm available to work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now