Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Germantown, MD 20876

Meet Jenifer

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name isJenifer , I volunteered to be a teacher at summer camps for campers of ages 3-5. I volunteer every year since I was 16 because I absolutely love working with children. I have take the child development course for two years at my high school as well as worked as a live in nanny for a family I’m europe while I was traveling! I worked with three children between the ages of 2-5, my duties were to get the children prepared for school, pack their snacks, get them to school, take the baby to the lark after dropping the girls off at school, and while they were at school my attention was with the baby all day. I’m the afternoon when the girls got home from school I’d get them ready to do homework, have a snack for them, play time and shower and get them ready Read more for bed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Jenifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Jenifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now