JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabrielle K.

Nanny in Glen Burnie, MD 21061.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Glen Burnie, MD

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Gabrielle’s Bio

i am a realy fun down to earth willing to get dirty kind of nanny i dont like tv unless its educational i love to be outside (rain snow sun)doesnt matter to me i like going on adventures aka walks theres alot to discover out there and you always figure out somthing new. i do believe in time outs IF the occasion is needed other than that i believe no means no i would love to become part of someones family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/7/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Virginia N. is a reference for Gabrielle K.
Virginia N. is a reference for Gabrielle K.
Jump to Top
Gabrielle K.
Gabrielle K.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now