Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Meet Didi

  • Speaks Bulgarian and English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Didi. I have many years of experience caring for kids at different ages. I'm 45 years old from Bulgaria, Europe, but I have been living in Glen Burnie, MD for 4 years with my family. My English skills are basic but evolving due to the English classes I’m currently taking in AACC. I'm a permanent resident. I feel comfortable with pets. I’m a vegetarian and not a smoker. I have a joyful, energetic and outgoing personality. I have a valid driving licence and a car. I have a certificate for Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED Program for Adult, Child, and Infant from the American Heart Association. I am very dedicated and patient when it comes to forming relationships with kids. I can follow any requests regarding schooling. I can play games, read books and entertain kids as well as preparing food for them. Children are my passion Read more and I can take care of them with lots of love. I will be glad if I can be helpful to you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Didi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Bulgarian

Share Didi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now