JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tivoli T.

Nanny in Jarrettsville, MD 21084.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jarrettsville, MD

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Tivoli’s Bio

I love kids, and enjoy working with them! I have a little sister who is 11 years old and I've been taking care of her since she was born, and all of her friends at times, so I have a lot of experience with kids in general.
I consider myself responsible and able to handle many different situations that may arise while babysitting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laura T. is a reference for Tivoli T.
Jeff V. is a reference for Tivoli T.
Jump to Top
Tivoli T.
Tivoli T.
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now