JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cecilia E.

Nanny in Owings Mills, MD 21117.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Owings Mills, MD

  • Age 53
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Cecilia’s Bio

Biografia   
I prefer a position in which I am needed to help, not replace the parent, in an informal atmosphere.  I am seeking a long term position with a family. Ideally with an newborn  i am seeking a situation where I may build a rapport to supplement the parents. I am flexible and capable of doing any of the housework listed, but not at the expense of time with the children. I would also wish to find parents whose philosophy of childcare is in agreement with mine. Those who show their children constant love Those who accept them and respect them, shower them with attention when they want it, and limits only when they need them. Also, parents who will be there to show them the world and help to raise great kids.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/14/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Heidi A. is a reference for Cecilia E. Relationship: Former Employer
Kate& Steve R. is a reference for Cecilia E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cecilia E.
Cecilia E.
Owings Mills, MD 21117
53

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now