Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Meet Adriana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Adriana Chávez. I'm 19 years old and I speak English and Spanish. I am from El Salvador. I started taking care of my nephew when I was 10 years old. I used to cook for him, feed, bath, teach new things, and play sports. I really love kids and I feel that I have attraction with them. If you have dogs or cats is not problem. I don't have a car but my transportation is bus and metro. I graduated from Potomac high school on 1st of June and now I want to work as babysitting or nanny. Later on I'll go to school for babysitting and then go to college for psychology (kids). I'm a good person and I would like to work for you and take care of your kids. If you want you can interview me any time you want and feel free Read more to ask any questions... If you want to give me the opportunity you can send me an email: adrianachavez503@gmail.com Phone: 240 601 3560

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/17

Ratings & reviews

Adriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Adriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now