Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Pasadena, MD 21122
  • 11 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Taylor and sitting/ nannying for children is something i’ve always loved being a part of. I have years of childcare experience from babysitting as an early teenager to teaching 2nd 3rd and 4th grade at quarterfield elementary school here in Anne Arundel County. I am no longer a teacher due to Covid-19 but still would love to have the opportunity to get to know your family and little ones! I am a 20 year old college student at Anne Arundel Community College with a major in homeland security in hopes to work for NSA. I love to Dance, Play sports, go to Parks or watch movies. I am also capable of helping your children with school work of any kind if needed. Thank you for your time and I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/7/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Homeland security

Graduated Anne Arundel Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now