Sittercity home

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Potomac, MD 20854

Meet Francheska

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Education 2012 – Present Freshman at Montgomery College Graduated from Quince Orchard High School – Gaithersburg, MD GPA: 3.7 Honors: Honor Roll Clubs: IDENTITY, Every 15 Minutes, STEM, and Hospital care package Work Experience August 2014 – Present After School Inclusion Counselor Jewish Community Center of Greater Washington – Rockville, MD Engage and supervise student in extracurricular programs and activities. Plan and facilitate programs to meet developmental needs of all ages in the program. Creatively adapt activities to the specific needs of students in inclusion program. Understand and implement the behavior plan for the student(s). Summer 2014-2016 Summer Camp Inclusion Counselor Jewish Community Center of Greater Washington – Rockville, MD Worked with general counselors to manage group activities, transitions, behaviors, and health and safety needs. Demonstrated leadership skills to create an inclusive environment for campers with disabilities. Responsible for the safety and inclusion of camper with disabilities. Maintained open communication Read more with co-counselors, supervisors, and camper’s family. 2013-2016 Senior Aid Rockville, MD Responsible for preparing meals and feeding partially paralyzed senior adult. Assisted senior with personal needs, such as bathing, toileting, and dressing. Provided companionship and facilitated activities that encouraged physical, mental, and social development and practice. Trainings and Skills January 2015 Stewards of Children: Child Sexual Abuse Prevention Training

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/12/21

Ratings & reviews

Francheska doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$1/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Francheska's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now