Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Severna Park, MD 21146

Meet Maddie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Maddie. I am a 19 year old community college student in the greater Annapolis area. I have 6+ years experience babysitting, 4 years experience working in a daycare as an infant/toddler assistant teacher, and I spent the past year as a private nanny for 5 children. I have my 90 hr certif. As well as my 45 hr. Infant/toddler, among other MSDE certificates and first aide/CPR. I love working with kids of all ages but my specialty lies with infants and toddlers. My last nanny position was one where I truly felt a part of the family and I hope to share that experience with another family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maddie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maddie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now