Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Meet Keonna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*I AM LOOKING FOR JOBS DURING THE PANDEMIC,. I AM FOLLOWINF SOCIAL DISTANCING & HAVE NO BEEN EXPOSED WITH ANYONE THAT HAS OR MIGHT HAVE COVID -19 * Hi I’m Keonna ! I am currently a Paraeducator with Montgomery County Public Schools. I also nanny for 2 familes during the week as well ! I’ve been with one family for about 4 years now and my other family it’s been 2 years . I honestly feel like family with both familes . I’ve done overnights with families I’ve babysit for . I’ve been invited to family events and everything . It really makes me feel like family . Let me tell you a little about my child care experiences .I worked at abc learning center in silver spring for 4 years i started when i was 17 years old in high school . I was the Teacher's assistance for 3 Read more year olds and then became the main 2 year old teacher.i also babysat for a daycare named DeeDees place . I babysit on weekends or whenever I am free . I'm also a nanny for an 10 year old in Bethesda. I am a very busy body but do make time for other . NEED A BABYSITTER THATS MEEEEE !!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 07/04/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/16

Ratings & reviews

Keonna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

early childhood education

Montgomery College Rockville Campus

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Keonna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now