Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20903

Meet Kharengton

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kharengton. I am 22 years old. I am from Maryland and I've been a babysitter since I was 14 years old. I am deaf, but I use an cochlear implant to hear and I also can speak very well. I love to teach children sign language as it really helps with verbal communication and it's easier to understand a child's needs. I have been in a classroom setting for 3 years now and I absolutely love it. I am very energetic, motivating, and I'm always on the go!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Kharengton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kharengton's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now