Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Silver Spring, MD 20904

Meet Kelechi

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Igbo
  • Has a car

My name is Kelechi Ajieren. I am a college graduate as well as a CNA. I love children and have a 13 year old  son. I am a Christian, do not smoke or drink, allergic to cats and dogs and most pets but very hard working with great emphasis on child safety and wellbeing. I love to work with parents to develop the effective method for mentoring their kids and believe in reward for progress and correction for wrongdoing. I can care for new born, toddlers as well as school age kids. I am reliable, honest, hard working and cheerful with excellent interpersonal skills and extensive childcare experience. I’m currently seeking a new position because my current family with twin girls are relocating to Boston. I will provide references from previous employers. I look forward to to hear from you. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Kelechi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$22-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Law and Diplomacy

Graduated University of Jos

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kelechi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now