Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, Everyone I’m Jasmine, I’m 26 years old and have 3 other siblings a sisters and a brother. I really enjoy cooking and indoor activities such as painting,movie nights, and More! I’m very sweet very open to getting to know everyone individually and knowing everyone’s likes and diss likes. I’m currently working as a security officer i do not have kids of my own, but looked after many for years. I know that these times are very hard health wise so i have also took a covid screening for everyone’s safety my test is negative. Moving forward i hope Everyone’s doing amazing and staying positive during this time. Thank you for considering me as your children nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jasmine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now