Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
  • 20 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Kamille

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I would be a great fit for this job because I’m great with kids especially young kids. I have been in TAG classes throughout elementary and middle school, AP and honors classes during high school, all while being a varsity track athlete, with my own freelance business. I am a biology/ premed major student in college. I want to be a pediatric surgeon one day so I love working with kids, I’m smart, athletic, can cook, bake, clean, and I can drive. I have experience watching my sister, and other family members and family friends. I have volunteered at track club track meets with children from the ages of 7-17. I have also babysat my sister, other family members and family friends. I love science experiments, i am a biology premed major. I love exploring outside, painting and crafting, I am a freelance painter and self taught nail tech. I Read more also love cooking and baking, i am Caribbean and love sharing my culture with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/4/21

Ratings & reviews

Kamille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology/ premed

Currently attending Wheeling Jesuit University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kamille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now