Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Cumberland Center, ME 04021

Meet Edie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a positive, patient, and easygoing person who loves to be around kids. I am currently a college student at the University of South Carolina majoring in Public Health and I'm home for the summer. I have experience babysitting kids ranging from 4 to 12 years old, and I'm CPR and First Aid Certified. I am energetic and can keep up with having fun with kids and I'm equally as comfortable stepping in and ensuring their safety. I'm willing to help out with additional tasks if requested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/2/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/22/20

Ratings & reviews

Edie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Edie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now