Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Cumberland Center, ME 04021

Meet Anya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am a college, but will be home from Boston at my parents’ house from July 22 until the fall semester starts and looking for temporary work. I love children and during my senior year of high school I picked up two children after school each day, age 5 and 8, and was with them until their parents were done work. I fed them, took them to the park, and did homework. I have also been involved with a program through college called Jumpstart, working with 3-4 year olds. In high school, I assisted with teaching Irish dance to young students and helped teach field hockey to young players. I am an animal lover and worked at a dog training center and daycare in Boston.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 07/26/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now