Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Falmouth, ME 04105

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a recent graduate of the University of Maine, having studied speech therapy, music, and disability studies. I am taking a year off before graduate school and am looking for a fun, energetic job. I enjoy filling days with lots of activities and growth, as I require just as much stimulation as kiddos do to stay alert and joyful. Reading, outdoor walks and games, arts/crafts, music-making, films, and baking usually fill my days when I take care of kiddos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now