JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda W.

Nanny in Farmington, ME 04938.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Farmington, ME

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I have had experience babysitting up to three children at a time. While babysitting I made dinner, played both indoors and outdoors, helped with homework, cleaned up after the kiddos, and occasionally would put them to bed. I have also assisted in a daycare with children ranging from two months to six years of age. My most recent experience working with children was in my practicum classroom. I spent a semester in a kindergarten/first grade combined class where I was in charge and responsible for planning activities and maintaining the classroom.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/11/2014


My availability is valid through 5/11/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Farmington, ME 04938

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now