Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Kennebunk, ME 04043

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets

I have been nannying, teaching, babysitting and caring for children for 9+ years. Being the second oldest of four, taking care of my younger siblings has always been something that came natural to me. I have been a full time nanny for 3 different families throughout the years (latest being twin 11-month-olds) and have also been a date night/part time babysitter for families ranging from ages 6 months-14 years. I have cared for a family with 5 children at once, and loved every second! I classify myself as a fun, loving, energetic caretaker. I am CPR certified and am originally from just outside Boston MA. I have recently graduated from UMass Lowell and am excited to be in the area of Portland! I am looking forward to hearing from you! References are available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now