Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Madawaska, ME 04756

Meet Rae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Rae and I’m looking to become a reliable, responsible, loving nanny for a family with 1-2 children (most experienced with ages 1-5) in need! I am available weekdays until 5:30 but can be flexible if needed occasionally. Handling many tasks such as laundry and cleaning while also taking care of children is something I have been doing for over 7 years! 25-35 hours/week is preferable. I was CPR certified during a babysitting course I completed. I am available to start immediately and am willing to do a background check if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now