Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Madison, ME 04950

Meet Lucy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Lucy and I am currently a student at UMF and am studying Elementary Education. I am looking to nanny this summer during my college break. I love working with children of all ages and been a camp counselor, a nanny, and have been babysitting since I was 14. I am super passionate about music, crafts, and outdoor activities. Something that makes me unique is music. I am minoring in music and enjoy incorporating this into activities with children. I love to bring along educational activities and projects and am a huge fan of hands on learning. I have my own transportation and am willing to transport kids to different places if needed. I love pets (I have two dogs myself) so this is not an issue for me if pets are in the home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/21

Ratings & reviews

Lucy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Lucy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now