Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Portland, ME 04103

Meet Samantha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Samantha Stewart and I am a senior at the University of New Hampshire. I am graduating with my BS in Occupational Therapy this semester, Spring 2020, where I will go on to earn by MS Fall 2022. I am CPR/First Aid/AED certified. I have 6+ years of experience babysitting for multiple families and I am great with kids! I am looking for a full time nanny position for Summer 2021. I have a very flexible schedule through the summer and I am willing to accommodate for any family needs (work extra/longer hours if needed). I have a reliable car for any transportation needs. I am available full time starting in the beginning of June until the middle of the September. After that I am available for part time babysitting needs on the weekends!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/27/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Amanda D.

3/9/2021

We have not had her babysit yet as we are looking forward to the summer. She has great references, she stays connected and is very responsive. We look forward to working with her this summer.

Education

Occupational Therapy

Currently attending University of New Hampshire

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now