Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in South Portland, ME 04106

Meet Margaret

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Margaret I am from South Portland, Maine and am currently going into my junior year at Emmanuel College in Boston, MA. I am an international studies major with a focus in sustainability and global justice and a minor in French. I am passionate about the environment and learning new things! I enjoy spending time outdoors and adventuring! I think it is very important to engage with children and include them in activities that can stimulate their mind both academically and environmentally. I have babysat/nannied for the majority of my life, mostly children ranging from 9 months-11 years old. However, I have primarily been around children ages 2-4!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Margaret doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Margaret's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now