Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Taylor, and I am a student at the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. I grew up regularly watching my little brother, who is 10 years younger than I am. We usually play games outside or do arts & crafts together. In my free time, I enjoy horseback riding, drawing, and cooking. I am available mornings (before 10 AM) and afternoons (after 4PM) as well as nights and weekends. I can be flexible to accommodate your schedule. Please feel free to reach out with any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/5/19

Ratings & reviews

2.0 2.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

1

0

Stephanie D.

10/28/2019

Does not respond after indicating willingness to help with childcare. Very disappointing.

Education

Business

Currently attending University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now