Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • -1 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello - I have worked in healthcare most of my career. I have experience in pediatrics. I am a responsible, professional, dependable, trustworthy, conscientious individual. I am smoke free. I have a valid drivers license, and a clean dependable car. I am looking to make a care change into nanny/housekeeping/personal assistant. I am not opposed to housekeeping, preparing simple meals, transportation, and pet care. I am also pet friendly! Text or call 248-210-4677. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now