JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl A.

Nanny in Bronson, MI 49028.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bronson, MI

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Cheryl’s Bio

hello, my name is cheryl and i have been working in the childcare field for many years starting in 1990 after the birth of my now 21 year old son. i worked in the headstart school teaching and managing playtime and nap times..I nannied for a spanish family teaching their son English for about 7 years until they moved out of state. after that i fostered a beautiful newborn and three other boys until their families were able to care for them again. the last family I nannied was amazing. the mom was single and had two great boys . she married and became a stepmom of two other boys and had a new baby girl a year ago. i cared for all of them ...including the baby girl from infant until a few weeks ago. the father is home caring for them all now. i would love to take on a new family in my home or yours if transportation is provided, as i am not a driver. thanks  and have a great day!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 5/13/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Cheryl A.
Cheryl A.
Bronson, MI 49028

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now