Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Byron Center, MI 49315

Meet Missy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm 21 years old, I have always loved children and spending time with them! I can't wait to be a mom one day. I'm an active young person, who enjoys playing sports, particularly soccer and volleyball. I also enjoy cooking, baking, art/crafts, guitar and piano. I think it's important to be active with children, by playing outside or taking them to fun local places such as libraries and parks. I have lots of experience with hyper, lively children, from ages 0-13. I graduated high school in 2016 and now have a year of college accomplished. I also worked at the prestigious Hotel from early spring to fall 2018 as a front desk agent. I love animals too, and have taken care of a variety of animals including dogs, cats, chickens, even my very own sugar glider. I have had my driver's license for 4 years now, and have my Read more own transportation. I am CPR/First Aid certified. Thanks for reading! I hope you will consider me for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Missy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Missy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now